In Flames announce new album and UK tour dates

In Flames have announced details of their 11th album ‘Siren Charms’ – due 8th September 2014 via Sony Music. The Swedish band have 10 albums under their belts, and have sold over three million copies. ‘Siren Charms’ is said to take a huge step forward all the while remaining true to the sound that earned them their status as a hard rock band. About the album, the band said, “We recorded in the legendary Hansa Ton studios in Berlin over the course of six intense weeks. This is In Flames 2014, all for the fans to use and abuse.”

The 11-song album will be preceded by first single ‘Rusted Nail‘.

Track Listing:

1. In Plain View
2. Everything’s Gone
3. Paralyzed
4. Through Oblivion
5. With Eyes Wide Open
6. Siren Charms
7. When the World Explodes
8. Rusted Nail
9. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters in the Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

UK Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu 16th Oct Manchester, The Ritz
Fri 17th Oct Glasgow, O2 ABC
Sat 18th Oct London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Tickets prices are as follows: Manchester and Glasgow £18.00 (plus booking fee) and London £20 (plus booking fee).

About Victoria Purcell

Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content - Chaser of Dreams. Lover of Cats, Metal, and good ol Classic Rock. \m/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

The Prodigy and Pitchshifter guitarist Jim Davies announces solo album

You’ve probably heard great rock crossover songs like ‘Breathe‘ by The Prodigy, and the great ...