Live Resurrection From MotorJesus!

German heavy rockers MotorJesus release their storming new live album Live Resurrection prior to the anniversary of the virgin birth but in time for your loved ones to grab you a copy for Christmas on 20th December courtesy of Drakkar Entertainment.

Their last two studio albums Electric Revelation and Race To Resurrection hit the official German charts and live they’ve been guests at numerous festivals. Recorded during the final two shows of their last tour the record features a 15 year span of Motorjesus numbers by featuring Andy Peters and Patrick Wassenberg (Guitars), Chris ‘Howling’ Birx (Vocals (guitar), Dominik Kwasny (Bass) and Philipp Kohout (Drums).

With over 70 minutes of high voltage rock music offered track listing is as follow: ‘Intro’, ‘Tales From The Wrecking Ball’, ‘Motor Discipline’, ‘King Collider’, ‘The Dead Army’, ‘Karate Interlude’, ‘Fist Of The Dragon’, ‘Fuel The Warmachine’, ‘Re-Ignite’, ‘King Of The Dead End Road’, ‘Back In The Action Car’, ‘Destroyer’, ‘The Damage’, ‘The Howling’, ‘Return Of The Demons’, ‘A New War’, ‘Motorjesus’, ‘Dirty Pounding Gasoline’ and ‘Outro’.

About Paul H Birch

RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Samantha Fish Announces March 2021 UK Tour

Samantha Fish is looking ahead and is preparing for a six-date tour in 2021. Fish ...