Friday, May 20, 2022

Aiden release new tracks ahead of new album release

We were as shocked as everyone else when a brand new Aiden album was announced this year. We were even more thrilled to hear that the Seattle goth-punks have released 3 new tracks ahead of the album’s release on October 30th.

The tracks released are ‘Violence and Devotion’ featuring Ash Costello of  New Year’s Day, ‘Animals’ featuring Chris Motionless from Motionless In White and the aptly-titled ‘New Grave’ featuring vocals from Ashestoangels singer Crilly.

The self-titled album will be available via free download from October 30th. Unfortunately the first press of CDs are sold out!

Check the tracks out below:

Aiden’ Tracklisting

1. Crawling Up From Hell
2. Violence and Devotion featuring Ash Costello (New Years Day)
3. New Grave featuring Crilly Ashes (Ashestoangels)
4. Standing Alone
5. Eternal Halloween
6. Animals featuring Chris Motionless (Motionless in White)
7. No Gods
8. Incinerate
9. Pure Horror featuring Craig Mabitt (Escape The Fate)
10. Sins of the Father
11. The Ceremony
12. Love Like A Cemetery featuring Kier Kemp (Fearless Vampire Killers)
13. Bring the Knives featuring Leafar Seyer (Prayers)

Check in the coming days for a review of the album, ‘Aiden’

Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read our lastest zine!

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles