Crooks In Time

5-Piece indy rock band The Crooks release their new single ‘In Time‘ on Golden Robot Records.

It is the band’s debut release on the label, and ‘In Time’ is said to be: “epic, emotive and heartfelt, and will both punch you in the gut and caress your heart, all at the same time.”

Featuring Jacko, Chris Stones, Duncan Couch, Conor Fletcher and Jonathan Keeler, The Crooks are noted for delivering “a villainously huge melodic, anthemic wall of sound that will soon become embedded in your heart and etched in your mind forever.”

Recorded and produced by Hamish Dickinson at Phoenix Sounds, you can check out the lyric video for ‘In Time’ right here at RAMzine yourselves.

You can stream/buy ‘In Time’ here. 


  1. You’re going to remember where you where when you hear this band. This is the band we’ve been waiting for. If you loved Oasis, prepare for the next world domination.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here