Friday, June 14, 2024

Heaven’s Basement new album + Tour!

Heavens Basement are to release new album ‘Filthy Empire’ on 4th February 2013 via Red Bull Records! The album is to feature 12 tracks, including debut album ‘Fire, Fire’ and forthcoming single ‘Nothing to lose’.

Track listing for the album is as follows:

1.         Welcome Home
2.         Fire, Fire
3.         Nothing Left to Lose
4.         Lights Out In London
5.         I Am Electric
6.         The Long Goodbye
7.         Heartbreaking Son of a Bitch
8.         Be Somebody
9.         Can’t Let Go
10.         The Price We Pay
11.         Jump Back
12.         Executioner’s Day

2013 Tour dates

04 Feb                  Bristol                  The Croft
05 Feb                  Rugby                   The Vault
06 Feb                  Leeds                    Brudenell Social Club
07 Feb                  Grimsby                Yardbirds
08 Feb                  Manchester           Star And Garter
09 Feb                  Nottingham           Rock City Basement
10 Feb                  Southampton        Joiners

Pre-order the album now from:


Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content. Chaser of Dreams. Lover of cats, metal, and anthemic sounds. \m/

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

5 × 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles