Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Trivium reveal new album ‘The Sin and Sentence’

Orlando metal four-piece Trivium are back with a brand new album, entitled ‘The and Sentence’ , set to be released October 20th.

Matt Heafy and co. have also released the first track from the album ‘The Heart From Your Hate’ with an accompanying video (below)

The album will be available in multiple formats, including CD, vinyl, and a special edition box set that comes with an exclusive Trivium t-shirt. The box set includes The Sin And The Sentence CD, an enamel pin set of the song icons (which the band have been gradually unveiling on their Facebook page), an autographed 5″x5″ band photo, 3 patches, and a collectible gold Oni skull, all housed in a 10″x10″ keepsake box. Artwork below:



1.      The Sin And The Sentence
2.      Beyond Oblivion
3.      Other Worlds
4.      The Heart From Your Hate
5.      Betrayer
6.      The Wretchedness Inside
7.      Endless Night
8.      Sever The Hand
9.      Beauty In The Sorrow
10.   The Revanchist
11.   Thrown Into The Fire


Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and ...beer!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Napalm Death at Download Fest

Dead Posey at Download Fest

Latest Articles