Mallory Knox new Single ‘Hello’

Mallory Knox new Single ‘Hello’

This week Mallory Knox launched the first new single ‘Hello’ from there yet to be released album. The track premiered on the BBC Radio 1 Rock Show, Rock show Monday night. You can now download ‘Hello’ for FREE at

They have just released this fan and live montage video for new single ‘Hello’. The video features footage from their set at this year Hit The Deck Festival. Their new album will be released later on this year, on Wolf At Your Door Records.

In the mean time catch the bad live at –

  • Jun 03 Crash Doubt Fest, Lincoln
  • Jun 09 Download Festival, Donington Park
  • Jul 07 Joiners, Southampton
  • Jul 08 Relentless Garage, London
  • Jul 13 Westcoast Bar, Margate
  • Jul 14 The Junction, Cambridge
  • Jul 20 RedFest, Surrey
  • Aug 05 Hevy Fest, Kent



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here